Listing/ Composition of Committees

The Equity Shares of the Company are listed at BSE Ld. (BSE) (Scrip Code:500380) and National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (NSE) (Scrip Code: JKLAKSHMI).

The ISIN of the Equity Shares of the Company is INE786A01032.

Composition of Various Committees of the Board of Directors

Audit Committee

  1. Shri Nand Gopal Khaitan, Chairman
  2. Shri B. V. Bhargava
  3. Dr. Raghupati Singhania
  4. Shri Ravi Jhunjhunwala

Stakeholders’ Relationship Committee

  1. Dr. Raghupati Singhania, Chairman
  2. Shri Nand Gopal Khaitan
  3. Shri Bharat Hari Singhania
  4. Shri Shailendra Chouksey

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

  1. Shri Nand Gopal Khaitan, Chairman
  2. Shri B.V. Bhargava
  3. Shri Ravi Jhunjhunwala
  4. Shri Bharat Hari Singhania

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

  1. Smt. Vinita Singhania, Chairman
  2. Ms. Bhaswati Mukherjee
  3. Dr. Shailendra Chouksey
  4. Shri S.K. Wali

Risk Management Committee

  1. Smt. Vinita Singhania - Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Chairperson
  2. Dr. S. Chouksey - Whole-time Director, Member
  3. Shri S.K. Wali - Whole-time Director, Member
  4. Shri N.G. Khaitan - Independent Director, Member
  5. Shri S.A. Bidkar - Chief Financial Officer, Member
  6. Shri S. Ramesh - Sr. VP (Materials), Member
  7. Shri P.L. Mehta - Sr. VP (Works), Member